Conference Committees-ICRIS 2021

International Advisory Committee

Shuzhi Sam Ge, National University of Singapore, Singapore (IEEE Fellow)
Michael Yu WANG, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong (IEEE Fellow)


General Chair 

Letian Huang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China


Program Chairs

Qing Guo, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China (SMIEEE)
Qingsong Xu, University of Macau, China (SMIEEE)


Program Co-Chairs

Hamid Reza Karimi, Polytechnic University of Milan, Italy (SMIEEE)
Mohammed CHADLI, University Paris-Saclay, IBISC Lab., France (SMIEEE)


International Technical Committees

Chun-Yi Su, Concordia University, Canada
Shamim Ripon, East West University, Bangladesh
Naim L. Braha, Mathematics and Computer Sciences, Kosovo
Wen-Jer Chang, National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan
Dirman Hanafi, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Yaguang Zhu, Chang'an University, China
Pascal LORENZ, University of Haute Alsace, France
Mohd Ashraf Ahmad, University Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Paulo J. Sequeira Gonçalves, the Polytechnic Institute of Castelo Branco, Portugal
Xiaochun Cheng, Middlesex University, UK
Bok-Min Goi, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia
Mingwei Qin, Southwest University of Science and Technology, China
Stefania Tomasiello, University of Salerno, Italy
Hari Mohan Srivastava, University of Victoria, Canada


Organizing Committee of ICRIS 2022 will be added soon...
Copyright © The 4th International Conference on Robotics and Intelligent Systems. All rights reserved.